Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gordon MorlanJr

Gordon MorlanJr

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon MorlanJr
"The staff is always helpful, courteous and friendly they don't try to sell me something I don't need."
Profile photo of L Windsor

L Windsor

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Windsor
"I am very pleased with how easy and quick it was to open a new Auto Policy with Samantha at Reedsburg's State Farm Insurance firm. Sam was very professional yet personable. As a new resident of the area, I am glad to have met her as an acquaintance. I will recommend her to anyone needing an affordable Insurance Company and a helpful Agent."
Profile photo of Sheila Carver

Sheila Carver

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Carver
"Samantha was amazing to work with. She answered all my questions and I'm excited to be a new customer of State Farm with her exceptional help."
Profile photo of Ken Schartz

Ken Schartz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Schartz
"Sam is very friendly and helpful and was able to secure me a better rate than with my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of Dana Westedt

Dana Westedt

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Westedt
"I asked Nicole to take a look at my current coverage with a different insurance provider. She did and then recommended......that I keep my policy with that company! She said, "Their coverage looks great and I can't beat the premium they're charging." This, to me, is the sign of a true professional! I'm not unhappy with my current provider but simply wanted to give State Farm a look. I'll visit with Nicole again in the future and see about "bundling" some other insurance coverage needs I have. Thank you, Nicole, for your top-notch service to our Reedsburg community! : )"
Profile photo of Tanya Stickney

Tanya Stickney

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Stickney
"Helped me find the right insurance for my truck! Without them I wouldn’t have been able to get my dodge ram!"
Profile photo of P S

P S

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P S
"Sam was very helpful giving me quotes on auto and home policies. She was kind enough to get back to me with different options on deductibles and prices. She made it quick and easy to sign up for coverage. Thank you. Pam"
Profile photo of Michael Bruce

Michael Bruce

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Bruce
"Elitist cabal aura: Entirety unfriendly—-stopped in a few months back to ask a simple question and everyone stuck their noses in the air and seemed to find it difficult to even acknowledge my existence Would NOT recommend…"
Profile photo of Andy Fiene

Andy Fiene

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Fiene
"I was referred to Nicole Bellock State Farm by my brother due to the great experience he had. My wife and I have had the same company for 39 years and were hesitant to change. I spoke with Shaun Stoltz by phone and in no time had the information we needed. Met at their office a few days later and everything went smoothly--very impressed. We had coverage in place within 48 hours. I highly recommend Shaun and the entire team at Nicole Bellock State Farm."
Profile photo of Jessica Nordahl

Jessica Nordahl

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nordahl
"I can't say enough about how great it has been working with Nicole Bellock, State Farm. She thoroughly explained all my options for home, auto and life insurance, making me aware that I was underinsured with my former policies. She set me right up with more adequate coverage for nearly the same premium I was paying previously! I would recommend her and her staff for all your insurance needs! Give them a call and make sure you and your assets are fully protected."
Profile photo of Shelby Mitchell

Shelby Mitchell

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Mitchell
"They are a super group of peeps, so easy so talk to. With me Libby explained everything. I called in the morning and spoke to Libby and she says let me see when we can get you in. Then she says can you come in right now. They are awesome. Thank you so much Libby, Nicole and everyone else there."
Profile photo of Shelley Craker

Shelley Craker

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Craker
"Shaun was wonderful to work with. So thorough and patient. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Billy Mac

Billy Mac

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Mac
"Nicole and her staff are amazing. A nice small town business where you are made to feel like family."
Profile photo of Scott Westberg

Scott Westberg

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Westberg
"Just switched to Nicole at State Farm and the transfer was flawless and fast. Looking forward to being their client."
Profile photo of Kristin Scheeler

Kristin Scheeler

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Scheeler
"Nicole is very thorough and has studied her insurance well; she answers all your questions and she or her staff are always available and willing to answer more. She makes sure you know you can call her agency directly if the "worst day of your life" were to arrive, as they can take steps to help immediately. We were able to save money on premiums and get better coverage than we had before by switching both home and auto to State Farm. Give Nicole and her crew a call if you want to really understand your insurance coverage and to find out if you can save some money, too!"
Profile photo of Lee Pearsall

Lee Pearsall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Pearsall
"Sam. Was very helpful with getting us the insurance we needed. She treats you like family. Highly recommend if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Suzanne Powell

Suzanne Powell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Powell
"Sam is really great to work with! She's fast, knows what she's doing and has a great personality! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Melissa Piçha

Melissa Piçha

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Piçha
"Working with Samantha at Nicole Bellock State Farm Insurance for my business insurance was quick and easy. Will seek future needs as needed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Valerie McPherson

Valerie McPherson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie McPherson
"I worked with Sam. She was amazing. She was able to match what my old insurance company was covering but the price is WAY better. So easy to work with."
Profile photo of Terry Smith

Terry Smith

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Smith
"Thank you Sam for helping us cut our home owners and car insurance almost in half and with better coverage.Definitely the best customer service around give Sam a call she will go up and beyond to help you!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hart

Jessica Hart

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hart
"Sam provided exceptional service in helping me set up my life insurance policy. She was knowledgeable, patient, and attentive throughout the entire process. Sam took the time to understand my needs and provided me with clear explanations of the various options available. She made the process smooth and hassle-free. I highly recommend Sam for anyone looking to secure life insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Sue Dwyer

Sue Dwyer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Dwyer
"My son suggested I call and talk to Libby at State Farm. I was kind of doing some price shopping. I kept putting it off, I thought it would be a hassle. After a long conversation with Libby, I decided to change our auto and home policies to State Farm. We had our previous company for ten years!! My biggest mistake? I didn’t talk to State Farm ten years ago! I couldn’t believe the money we saved. Libby made the transition very easy. She's patient, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks Libby! Sue"
Profile photo of Brittney Coronado

Brittney Coronado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Coronado
"Samantha has always been very helpful and communicative. She has saved our family money by providing us with all the options we have regarding insurance. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Kara Vinje

Kara Vinje

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Vinje
"Sam was so sweet & helpful through the whole process of switching insurances. She saved my family 100s of dollars for the exact same plans I had somewhere else! Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Kris Denzer

Kris Denzer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Denzer
"We had been with our previous insurance company for years, then a friend, Amy Rufenacht-Powers posted an amazing comment about Sam Minor at State Farm. I am one that doesn't usually like "change", but Sam did not disappoint, my experience was awesome. Sam was so great to work with, the transaction went so smoothly and everything was done via email (I would like to meet her in person). I am looking forward to working with State Farm for my insurance needs. Anyone looking for insurance needs, I highly recommend giving Sam a call."