Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Bellock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Bellock

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melanie Videc

January 23, 2023

3  out of  5
"Writing this review for Samantha Minor the agent I've had the pleasure of meeting and working with. I've received very nice and friendly service with Sam and am happy overall with everything except for the roadside assistance I've added with my vehicle insurance. Some really shady people trying to get me to pay them over the phone with my credit card for service that was absolutely free. Even the mechanic who came to give my car battery a jump even said that they told him to wait and not service my vehicle until I paid. First of all, I paid for six months in advance for my insurance including the roadside assistance. Second, the mechanic that came to help me has explained that his service is completely free and doesn't charge for it. So therefore, I shouldn't have been harassed multiple times with dozen calls from roadside assistance trying to get me to pay them. Also, they wanted to give me a negative mark as well for refusing to pay for completely free service. I won't be adding them to my insurance when I renew it next time. Otherwise the staff there at the state farm insurance company are really great."

Theresa Gaedtke

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Libby with Nicole Bellock @ State Farm in Reedsburg, was so very patient and helpful. It was such a pleasure to work with her. She explained everything well and I got everything I needed and then some for less than what I was paying before with the other company. I will be sticking with State Farm and sharing with family and friends!"

Ancuta Spinu

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam was very quick, professional and experienced. I had my insurance policy ready in a matter of minutes. Wonderful person as well! I have already recommended her and will continue to do so to everyone that needs their insurance coverage taken care of."

Ryan Clark

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience getting insurance with State Farm was good. I thought Shaun did a great job answering any questions I had. I did save a decent amount of money from my previous insurance 👍"

Matthew Sutfin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was working with Samantha Minor and have to say she was absolutely perfect at her job. She was persistent but not over persistent. I put in for a quote online and she contacted me with the policy I had with Geico and never knew how poor the policy was until hearing it from her. She had given me an example of what would happen if we were in an accident with Geico and needless to say we would've been in a world of financial hurt if I would've kept that claim. She advised me what would work good for us and after a few texts and phone calls getting it set up we have a great policy and renters insurance. I would recommend Sam to anyone. Thank you very much Sam for your persistence and professionalism. That agency is very lucky to have you."

Elizabeth McCrossen

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Bellock was pleasant to work with. She is personable down to earth person. She made it easy to switch insurance companies."

Bob Van Meeteren

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam Minor at Nicole Bellock Insurance is AMAZING! She has been great to work with, is very thorough, and extremely prompt and responsive. We found the better coverage with a lower premium by switching to State Farm. Ask for Sam, she is awesome to work with."

Kristen Tietz

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun was wonderful to work with. I’m very happy to be back with State Farm."

Cowboy

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many moons and when I moved back to Wisconsin this fall I wanted to keep the same insurance on my truck so why not use State Farm in my home town. I looked up Nicole and made my call. They were so fast to get my Insurance switched over to here and kept close contact with me threw it all. Sam said she couldn't promise stink bombs or spit wades if I can by to visit so ill be using my peripheral vision for sure. I highly recommend these girls for insurance cause they definitely know what they're doing. Now if I sit on a whoopie cushion while I'm there i'll let you know. :)"

Roxanne Fletcher

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun was very helpful and helped us get a great rate! Thank you!"

Carlos Socorro

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the office on the recommendation of a friend. Shaun attended me and I am very satisfied with his help and his kind attention. I switched from Progressive. thanks to Shaun's advice I got a better price with better benefits."

Bob Eastman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby/Lizzy She helped me through the process of finding out the best Renters insurance to fit my life and it was amazing then we worked on the car insurance and again what she thought i would need and why and her explaining it was perfect, and so i am a new State Farm member thanks to Libby/Lizzy All the best Bob PS-Look out Jake i'm going to try for your job!!"

Ron Jacobson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Service and Recommend to get a Quote! Shaun was awesome to work with from Nicole's Agency. He answered all of my questions, and I didn't feel pressured at all. Even when he showed me I would be saving $700/Year, he let me think about it, and I made my decision the next day. He also made it very easy for me to switch. He walked me through everything and told me what I should be expecting. Thank You Shaun, and everyone at Nicole Bellock State Farm!!"

Lynn K

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is just an outstanding person. After relocating from another state, she really took the time to talk WITH me, answered every question, so even i could understand, lol. After talking with her, I insured not just my car, but my home, as well. Thanks again! Samantha!"

Robin Haugh

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun is amazing. He saved us a lot and still provided better coverage than what we had. He is new to insurance but you wouldn’t know it. I would recommend him for all insurance needs!"

Mike Ullrich

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby was an extreme pleasure to work with. She processed my quote for homeowners insurance extremely quick. I had a quote in my email inbox within 30 minutes of our first call and then she followed up to ensure I understood everything quoted and answered all questions. She is a rockstar! Thank you again!"

Vrach Pell

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Truly helpful and informative. I have never felt like I knew/understood insurance before. They have helped to explain each part and costs, allowing me to make the best decisions for my personal needs. Thank you Nicole Bellock State Farm! :)"

Michelle Super

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of dealing with Shaun and he helped us with all of our needs. Not only was he friendly and so helpful but very knowledgeable. He took the time we needed to explain and answer all of our questions. If he didn’t have an answer he made sure to find it for us. We feel confident knowing that if we have any concerns or questions we can go to Shaun for help. He truly puts his customers first and makes you feel understood and appreciated. Excellent customer service. We switched from USAA to State Farm, which is a big deal because usually you can’t find better rates than USAA but Shaun was able to help us with all our needs and get better rates!!"

PokerChris

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was awesome with helping us set up our insurance after our move. We’ve been with State Farm forever and were very happy to find an awesome agent right here in Reedsburg!"

Wesley Husker

October 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"The staff at this one is amazing. Price was too far above liberty mutual to make me switch."

Amanda Cortez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Samantha from state farm ensuring the future for my children! Very professional, but with that family like manner! Very easy to understand and painless process!"

Amanda Harrenstein

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Samantha Minor and I can't say how happy I am with her. She does such a great job making sure that I got the best insurance with discounts. She checks in with me to see if I'm still happy with my policy. She is so incredibly nice! I'd recommend her to anyone!"

Stephanie Jensen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was great to work with! She answered all of our questions and so polite to us! Thank you!"

Jeffrey Nguyen

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with a different auto insurance company for years, but recently decided to change it up with a new vehicle. Upon research decided to go with State Farm. I was originally go through carvana to get a car delivered, it was a pretty time effecient process. I needed to have auto insurance for the car being delievered before I could even get the car delievered, the delivery date was set for 4 days from the time I went thru with the purchase. Which means i needed the auto insurance policy started like now. As soon as i requested a quote, Samantha from Nicole's team reached out almost instantaneously. I had a temporary insurance card within a couple hours. To top it all off, the purchase for the new car fell through and I did not end up finalizing the purchase. However i was super impressed with how quickly Samantha reached out and got the policy started, so I decided I wanted to stick with her and jus change my current vehicle over. The request for vehicle change on the new insurance policy also went thru almost instantaneously! Big thanks to Nicole and her team! Especially Samantha!"

Kristine Fitzpatrick

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is a fantastic representative from the moment I called in to inquire. From transferring an out of state policy, to addressing under insured concerns, to setting up recurring auto payments. Any question, any time, Samantha was always right there to get me answers. Thank you so much."